Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692531425 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 32 / Claims Adjuster

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If everything faltered, except my relationship with my family, I would still be blessed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day. Most of my free time is spent with friends or family. If alone, I paint, cook, do yoga, or watch tv/movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic attitude and enthusiasm for fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Running With Sissors. It is a memoir of a boy who's mother is crazy and has been adopted by her therapist. It is a hilarious account of his day-to-day growing up. I'm not finished yet. I like it because it makes me laugh out loud, literally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family-they are a constant supply of love, support, and amusement
  2. independence-not freedom, but the will and way to support myself
  3. friends-always entertaining, challenging, and understanding, they instantly became my family as well

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Loyal