Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692239819 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 31 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unlv
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unlv. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest. I love the little bits of happiness found in every day life. Our lives are too short to not be happy every day. I try not to worry about the little things, and if I do have a stressful day, I know that tomorrow is a fresh start.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time dancing with friends, eating sushi, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is someone who has goals and who can respect and love me for me, even with my flaws!

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people notice about me is that I love to be around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading 4th grade books for work, but currently I'm reading Pride and Prejudice. I haven't read many of the classics, so that's what I'm working on now. It's pretty funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I joke around a lot, I really like to have meaningful, thought provoking conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love my life and the person I am. I love adding new friends to my life and would hopefully like to meet someone to share this life with!

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the devil wears prada, cinderella