Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692225619 A Single Woman in Depew, NY 46 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Depew
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Depew, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Depew, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working on my new house and helping others with whatever they need

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family. Scrapbooking, reading, renovating my home, going to festivals, fairs and boating!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

aside from dimples, my sense of humor and my giggle

The last book I read and enjoyed

Coordinated a "Book Nook" sharing system at work, so depending on the day, could be one of many chick-books that are on the shelves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. independence and success so far in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

By today's anorexic standards, I may be considered "full figured" but I am fit and work out several times a week taking aqua cardio and toning classes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've been told I've got a defensive wall around my heart, but it's worth the effort to break through and get to know me. Haven't joined here yet, so if you requested communication--sorry!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels