Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5692085222 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 43 / Recruiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the love there is in some people's heart. I am also passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go with the flow, I adapt easily. I am ok going out to dance or cooking and watching a movie at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection, I am looking for someone who does not mind showing affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, but I think is my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book from Isabell Allende.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am not sure at this time.