Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5691147320 A Single Man in Orem, UT 38 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, my religous beliefs, my business

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids, traveling..having fun...isn't that what life is all about "men are that they might have joy"

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is who kind, affectionate and loving...so important in a marriage...someone who I can be best friends with...

The first thing people notice about me

Motivated

The last book I read and enjoyed

F.A.R.M.S review of books...this is a publication by several leading LDS scholars of books on the book of mormon...love to keep up with the latest research..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. beliefs
  2. children
  3. business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very soft heart..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just want to meet my special someone...I know she is out there somewhere and I will find her...