Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5690537513 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 61 / finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise - especially running,. I enjoy the training for various races throughout the year. Also, i am extremely passionate about animals - trying to help give dogs and cats a second chance at finding good homes. And of course, my family , should go without saying.

I typically spend my leisure time

running/ going to the gym -going out to eat, helping animals, walking my dog (one is too old and has a tracheotomy)

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me- I couldn't finish it, though, because I knew how it ended and would totally cry like a baby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. each day
  2. my health
  3. my children, my friends including my dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy laughing- I make people comfortable in my presence - I am a very happy person! What you see is what you get!