Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5690185631 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 62 / retired tractor trailor driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Art and what is important to family and friends. I am passionate about learning and being able to grow from from what I have learned. I am passionate about the plight of the dog and Cat population and how I can help to protect and enrich the animals lives which we allowed to happen. I love to see my partner happy and to be able to cause a Joyful response really makes my day. I am passionate about Traveling around the USA by land and meeting the locals,and most of all,I AM PASSIONATE ABOUT MAKING MY MATE PHYSICALLY AND EMOTIONALLY SATISFIED.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, Harley-Davidson Motorcycle events , Camping with friends and Outdoor Concerts. I wish I had seen Stevie Ray Vaughn!! I saw Jimi Hendrix when I was 11 years old.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Spirit who is Self Confident, Compassionate,Affectionate,and Yet the Spirit of a Strong Man who still believes a Womans to be deserving of your protection and she makes coming home each evening a blessing. I am seeking out Chivilry.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, kindness, and protective nature to my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune!!! The world was fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to travel as much as I have
  2. to have even 2 real friends , as friends arent based on a handshake
  3. not wasting time on anger as it takes time and energy to remember to stay angry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine in who I want you to know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love who I am and would say I am very old fashioned in my ways. I was raised on a Cattle Ranch and vineyard in California. When I say I like adventure. I can be happy anywhere that allows sunshine and I am with people who also like being here.Whereever We Are!