Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687704314 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 67 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,friendship and the loyalty that should be involved

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking with my daughters{at thier house},reading.tv,movies taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty and the ability to be open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

i am a good listener and loyal friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

The street lawyer by John Grisham.It was about the injustices around the homeless.It was good to think that there could be hope for the rich in matters of caring and helping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am happy with who i am emotionally
  2. i like that i am a very loyal friend and lover
  3. i love being a mother and grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i need the same things from them that they need from me on an emotional level

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been alone for some time{my choice}and i am a bit freaked out about getting back in the water,i am hoping to find understanding amoung the people i encounter.