Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687697520 A Single Man in Ashland, OR 63 / Environmental & Humantarian Consulting/Funding

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the family and would like one or two more children. I love nature and being outdoors including camping, hiking, picknicking, canoing, skiing, etc. I am passionate and love being romantic. I love moonlight walks, fires, and waking up with my love lying next to me. I am extremely energetic and want to spend the next 50 to 75 years with my lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my liesure with my 6 year old daughter, I love horse back riding and the country, can't stand the city. I love being around someone I can love. I do not need to go anywhere or do anything, although I know we will but I think the best use for my liesure is being with the one I love and doing things together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, respect, romance, passion, talks in the evening around a fire, moonlight nights, canoeing, camping, hiking, and family values

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name but it is a scientific analysis of the differences between men and women. (I gave the book to a friend and can't remember the exact title) It is absolutely right in most of its analysis and I think if everyone read it there would be a better understanding of how men and woman function and relate to each other which would lead to less fighting over dumb things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being alive
  2. For my friends
  3. For being aware of what is happening to our world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend at least the next 50 years together with. I want us to be happy together and would like to possibly start a family together. I love Children, the country, horses, camping, canoeing, etc. I can play some tennis and golf but need more practice. I travel all over the world working on environmental projets, etc. I want to meet someone who is not afraid to show their love, and who enjoys a cozy evening by the fireplace as much as a passionate night together and who knows that the deepest love and affection you can express to another can be shown simply with a touch of the hand, by a caress.