Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687695815 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 38 / Human Resources

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my son, exploring new things and places- basically if I can get as much traveling in as possible with him the better! Outside of being a mom I love reading and dancing, mostly due to wanting to be a writer, once upon a time, and also studied dance in college before giving it up for a little more stable career. I love finding the humor in everything, life is too short to take things too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching old movies or reading. Sometimes I just love creating new things either in art or re-arranging my furniture to make a new look or have things look even more spectacular.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with himself and that can be spontaneous. I love doing things that are nice and cozy, then switch to going on some type of new adventure. Sounds a little crazy, but need someone that can keep up with me ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter, I can bring a smile to anyone, especially when things get too stressful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy and Anna Karenina. Love to get lost in a good book, either romance or suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work, a bit of a workaholic but not over the top about it.
  2. Being independent, I can take care of myself with no worries.
  3. The most important of course my kid.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I love to laugh and play around, I am straightforward and to the point. There is a way to be funny and loving life, and at the same time getting the job done.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am all in one a funny, strong, passionate, and love to be in different situations.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show