Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687694119 A Single Woman in Salem, MA 42 / financial analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that i am most passionate about travel. I dont get the opportunity to travel as much as I like, but I love experiencing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have much leisure time, however for down time I enjoy spending tme with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know it's an old one, but the Lord of the Rings was the last book that I read. Typically I end up having to read documents for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the close relationships that I have with my family
  2. I have very good friends
  3. a job that I enjoy going to

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful