Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687691722 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 60 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling, cooking, world peace, international issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, listning to talk radio, movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, passion,

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time for reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having great friends & taking time to spend with.
  2. nice relation with grown kids
  3. emotinal health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not much

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

confident, shy at first

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, most, god father