Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687690817 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 34 / Radiologic Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun is very important to me. If it's not fun, why do it? I am a nature girl. I love hiking, whitewater rafting, backpacking, camping...all that stuff. I am hitting the gym pretty hard these days 5 - 7 days a week. I'm really into eating healthy and living a healthy lifestyle. I love music...life wouldn't be the same without it :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog, going hiking, reading, sometimes i like to take my dog to Lowes and see if i can figure out a project to start around my house. I know..pretty lame, eh? haha. I play my guitar very poorly.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want someone who is an all around good person, honest, trustworthy, responsible, mature. Someone to share my outdoor interests.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm very careing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading Night. I've read it quite a few times since i first read it in high school. The last book I read though was the last book in the Twilight series. I wasn't going to read them but I thought I'd read the first to see what all the fuss was about. Turns out I loved it, so I kept reading them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My lessons learned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how outgoing I am...sometimes, depending on the situation, I am shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving gal with a huge heart. I am perhaps the most honest person you'll ever meet :-) I just like to laugh and have fun. Looking for someone to have new experiences with and travel to new places. I'm currently in the process of losing quite a bit of weight and am going through a physical transformation. I'll try to post new pics.