Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687684713 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 43 / Clerical work at a Health Insurance Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a loving and lasting relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, walk, bike, cruise around town, Latch hook rugs, bowling, going to Boston, Aquarium, Fanual Hall, Museum of Science.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, caring, understanding, respect, understanding, loving, great personality, a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plum Lovin' by Janet Evanovich. The woman in the book is a bounty hunter and she is not very good at it. It's a romance with mystery in it also. I do like romance and mystery, but I am more of a romance reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. secure job
  3. past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My looks. People seem to go by looks and nothing else. What about personality and such?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for long term relationship with someone that is honest, trusting, caring, loving, understanding, great personality. I love romance. I want someone to cuddle with while watching a movie and to grow old with and marry someday with the right man. I like baseball, basketball, hockey. I like to bike, walk, go bowling, movies, walking on the beach, read. I like to go to Boston. The aquarium, Museum, Fenway.