Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687683813 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 27 / Program Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston - clear lake
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston - clear lake. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my greatest passions is helping others. Or you could say "keeping the wheels on the bus." When I was younger, I?ve enjoyed helping mom with household chores. (shocking, right?!) As I grew older, that habit grew and I desired to help others as well. I like helping people find solutions that meet their specific needs.Things I enjoy: my faith/ growing my relationship with God, family, Sophie (my dog,) decorating, cooking, baking and shopping. I'm a true homemaker in my core.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, watching a good TV show, eating dinner. Shopping or even experimenting something new in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a hard-working, dedicated man who is committed to their family and committed to God.Their ambition in the "real" world and their desire for God. I'm looking for a man who had been successful independently but who is ready bring their lifelong mate along for the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very driven, mature and hard working. Most people think I am older than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently began hosting a book club style Bible study. We are currently working through "Unqualified" by Steven Furtick. I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My dog who welcomes me home every night.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All they DO notice is my height and I WISH they WOULDN'T.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have 3 siblings and 6 nieces/nephews. Family is very important to me. I want a close relationship with all my family members current and future. I was raised in the church and hold their core values. It would be a huge bonus if my potential match held those same beliefs. ie: abstinence

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

good morning holy spirit, the hidden power of watching and praying, going rogue by sarah palin

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the mentalist, hgtv