Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687683714 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 49 / I teach horseback riding and equestrian skills to people with disabilities.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses and horsback riding are my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse and socializing with my friends that have horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My name, "Winni" which is a little unusual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a little ashamed to say that I don't read much. I wish I would find more time to read. I guess it would be, "The Secret Life of Bees" by Sue Monk Kidd. Set in the deep South in the 1960's, it is about a young girl finding her way through life. I thought it was well written with beautiful images and language. I loved the characters and also liked the 1st person narration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family.
  2. My health.
  3. A career that I am passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy and appreciate when someone makes the first move towards friendship.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Perceptive, Quiet, Sweet