Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687683418 A Single Woman in Waupaca, WI 45 / Customer Service

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waupaca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waupaca, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waupaca, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother and role model to my kids. I really want to know that when they are all grown up that I did my best to give them a good childhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read,go to movies, play volleyball in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sisterhood of the traveling pants, you have to be a girl to even begin to understand why. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having great friends and family that are always there for me.
  3. Having a job that I enjoy, most of the time!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a shy person, I tend to talk alot when I am uncomfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Modest

A little more about me

I am extremely close to my ex-husband, just friends but we are still very close.