Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687666416 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / Lawyer (but if I meet you randomly in a bar: stewardess)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raindrops, roses, occasional fascination with kitten whiskers. Seriously - love traveling and exploring - no package tours - I'm not good at following a flag (for many reasons - I'm not too tall). Joe's Pizza. Vespas. Photography. Running marathons and road races. Putting bad guys in jail. Cheese.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends to eat, seeing movies, plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

A connection - laughter, sense of humor, sexually compatible. I would also like to find someone who is kind and empathetic, but also can make me laugh, and more importantly, laugh at themselves :)

The first thing people notice about me

I might seem somewhat conservative when you meet me, but I am fun, irreverant, sarcastic, and kind. I am also usually at ease in most situations, and tend to make others feel comfortable as well (or so my friends tell me).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saturday by Ian McEwan. About the simple tasks that make up a day, how small turns and choices we make in split seconds can affect us in profound ways. The writing was wonderful - gentle twists and turns in a small book - great character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful group of friends
  2. My career - having a challenging, fun, interesting job (just wish it paid more)
  3. Living in the best city in the world - NYC! (seriously, I love New York)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goiter. No, wait, I mean kindness and kittens. No. I'm thinking its the goiter.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit