Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687663814 A Single Woman in Canajoharie, NY 61 / tutor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Canajoharie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canajoharie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canajoharie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enloy my work and spending time with my family.I enjoy vacations with an emphasis on camping and outdoor activities.I love to read and love movies.I enjoy the fact that I am still pursuing a higher education;I am working on my Masters Degree.I love holidays and being together with my children.I love to spend time with my friends and enjoy helping others through volunteering my time for many fundraisers and other functions.I am ususally an outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people.people seem to find it very easy to talk to me and I am an excellent listener.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that the most important qualities are honesty,a sense of humor and being true to yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I always look

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Lessons for Life by Slyvia Brown.It is about life experiences and how they influence our future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am a very sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful