Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687663121 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 44 / self mployed/construction

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the great outdoors and to build something from scratch

I typically spend my leisure time

the great outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

personality has to be number 1 then everything else are extra

The first thing people notice about me

i never really asked anyone :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

too many to list but here are some hints....all the disney,dr seuss and so on almost every night over the phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

happiness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working