Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687601723 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 37 / nurses assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am def. passionate about my family and friends who mean the world to me..they have helped me get through some rough times. On the more fun side i am def passionate about sports. I am a huge sports fan

I typically spend my leisure time

Either watching sporting events i am a huge sports fan. You could also find me hanging with my friends, shopping, going dancing or just relaxing watching a movie or the game

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is caring, honest, funny, likes to experience new things and def a sports fan.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my personality. I am very friendly person, very easy to get along with and a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finshed reading why i hate the yankees (hahah). Basically all the reasons people hate the yankees. It actually is a funny book and being a huge red sox fan I thought it was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Happy