Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687598815 A Single Woman in Wenonah, NJ 37 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wenonah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wenonah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wenonah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and living a fun and fulfilling life. I am a very loyal and honest person and pride myself on putting forth those characteristics at all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend time hanging with friends, playing sports, or relaxing. I love the beach and would go whenever I have the free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

In another person, the most important qualities I would look for is honesty and loyalty. With me what you see is what you get, I am very upfront and real from the door and I appreciate that people are real with me too.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes or my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends and the values that they have taught me over the years.
  2. Being level headed and always having motivation and drive to be successful
  3. I am thankful for the gift of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal