Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687597110 A Single Woman in Burkburnett, TX 69 / Business Office Insurance Account representative.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Burkburnett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burkburnett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burkburnett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is of utmost importance to me.I love animals, especially dogs and cats. I showed dogs for 15 years. I cannot stand abuse or cruelty to animals of any kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have just quit smoking and am beginning the work of getting in better physical shape, which at this time is really bad (in my opinion).

The most influential person in my life has been

I want honesty, dependability,and caring. The person must be able to adapt to new situations with confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

Me outgoing personality and ability to converse with total strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet In Heaven. A man was killed in an accident and he is wondering if he was able to save the child on the ride.I give you something to think about such as small encounter in you daily life and they impact you or you have impacted someone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandchildren and good health
  2. The opportunity to take care of my Mother in her lat years.
  3. The opportunity to make choices.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind