Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687595618 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 44 / medical laboratory technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling and having a good book to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping and taking long drives - destination unknown

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is honest,easygoing, never sweat the small stuff, speaks his mind and above all respect and treat others the way they would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Cat&Mouse by James Patterson; It's about murder suspense. I like that the main character in the book uses small details to link other cases to solve his cases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. in good health
  2. family and friends
  3. and given the opportunity to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a push over

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

No