Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687594723 A Single Woman in Pompton Lakes, NJ 59 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pompton Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pompton Lakes, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompton Lakes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,friends,my work and traveling when I have the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising,going out with friends to dinner, sporting events(love them all) and spending a long weekend down the shore, Cape Cod, or D.C. to visit friends. Of course, spending time with my kids when they're available.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty is one of the most important qualities I look for in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was school related and I did enjoy it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and son
  2. My family
  3. My best girlfriends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of off hand.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very open, easy-going, fun ,spontaneous, willing to try anything within reason at least once!