Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687583018 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / n/a

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

HIking with my dog, taking pictures (photography degree) I like watching sports, especially football, relaxing and having a few drinks with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be loyal, but not posessive or jealous. Big sense of humor and out going.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness. I can walk into a place an not no a single person and leave with several new friends. I'll talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunuately, I have not had a chance to read much recently. Last thing was Da Vinci Code and 2 other books by Dan Brown. It was pretty good, something different, and although I consider my foundation as Catholic I do like to keep an open mind to other interpretations to religion, including Catholicism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have had a lot of people tell me that at first meeting they thought I was intimidating...but really I am a big softy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate