Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687577216 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 66 / Manage private investments, fiduciary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that everyone needs encouragement, so I think creatively in that way -- finding the good in people and magnifying it. I try to lift people up and be supportive of their positive efforts in a healthy direction. I've performed thousands of hours of volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure, I watch educational programs, Alton Brown, or comedies on television. I also play tournament level Scrabble. I enjoy garage sales, sightseeing, and moonlit lakes. And aren't we all spending our leisure time online?!

The most influential person in my life has been

Health and vigor in mind, body, and spirit. I look forward to meeting you!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a quiet person with a quirky sense of humor and great curiosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer non-fiction, self-help books on relationships, psychology, consumer issues, and politics. I read online news sites and blogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Lifestyle
  2. Financial Security
  3. Successful Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very generous with my time and patience.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

My daily goal is to maintain inner peace, and I will always have a smile for you.I love Bill Murray and Steve Martin movies and romantic adventures and comedies in general.I DO NOT AND CANNOT HAVE HOUSEPETS(ALLERGIC). However, I retired from ranching and know quite a bit about registered Brangus and other agricultural related topics.I am from an Oil & Gas Industry family, and I practice energy conservation; my former home was solar-powered. I prefer my own cooking to restaurant fare, but I love Quizno's and Mexican food. I am a passionate person, both spiritually and physically.