Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687576712 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 43 / News Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out on the back porch with a sandwich, coffee or a book.Love mountain air, not much of a hiker or skier, but love being up there.Reading and catching up on the different CSI series

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can open my eyes to other ways of doing things or new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

my dedication and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i could say it is some in depth biography or analysis of world issues. But it was a simple romance. I enjoyed the writing and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. shelter
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sounds strange, but my feelings. I am not always demonstrative. I think people assume I'm not very emotional.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.