Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687573716 A Single Woman in Lakewood, NJ 52 / administrative supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lakewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate when we together trying to work as one and trying to have and sucessfull relationship and work together as one. I cannot see myself working towards something that will never be.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, diner,at home cooking dinner and a movie. Anything after two days a vacation in another state, whatever we decide

The most influential person in my life has been

flexability, willing to get along with others,I would like for him to be willing travling and wine and dine.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A women survivng after seperating from her sibling father.I got on with my life. The book was talking about me and how I survived and being a single mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. living
  2. working
  3. children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person that I'am. I'm a person that is willing to be your beat friend first and what ever comes after then we can work on ourselves.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Yes, I want a relationship that I can grow from and not stand still,because if you are not where I'm at in an realationship then you need to move on!