Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687561813 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 63 / healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading good books. I love spending time with my friends, camping, hiking and backpacking at both the coast and the mountains. I also like to travel. I am interested in home design and architecture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, homemaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent and kind and accomplished in his field.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Anna Karenina by Leo Tolsoy. It is about Russia before the revolution. I love the way Tolstoy goes into such depth with each of the characters and his understanding of human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to work at job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as self sufficient as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent