Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687553314 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 42 / Ad Agency Production Manager

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and how it guides my life. I am passionate about going back to school and continuing my personal and professional growth. I am passionate about being a great mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter...hybernating. In spring, summer, and fall...outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with ability to be in a relationship that is positive emotionally, physically, and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Your Best Life Now." Pretty self-explanatory, but very inspiring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and spirituality
  2. My beautiful children
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a fun-loving, passionate, strong woman looking for someone who can make me laugh or just hold me tight. I know who I am and where I'm going...I hope you do, too.