Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687544717 A Single Woman in Piqua, OH 69 / retired elementary teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Piqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Piqua, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piqua, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family (children and extended family-their health, happiness, and success), my health and energy level, my friends, being successful at whatever I pursue,laughing often and being happy about life and with life, dancing, being independent to the point that I can take care of myself, being open new xperiences, traveling, reading a varitey of genre, learning to grow the "roses" and taking time to smell them, generally geing a good person that loves life, finding the best in people, and being basically happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, reading, gardening,some TV, good music, good friends, and I love to dan

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mature, emotional sound, financially stable, fun-loving, romantic, open-minded, honest man that is willing to truly love me and still let me be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my smile and happy out look on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "Eragon" because I like to see good win over evil, the futuristic hope, unique characters, drama, and good writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family, and friends
  2. My ability to survive life, my health and energy,and remaining optomistic
  3. Retiring reasonably, continued desire to learn and explore

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe most people miss my sincerity, integrity,and my off-beat sense of humor at first meetings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I'd rather let a friendship develop before divulging any more secrets. :-)