Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687542417 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 37 / I work on a farm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about where I will end up in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, tv, farm work

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I can talk to, and just open up to. Someone that has the same interests I have

The first thing people notice about me

That im easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was the Divinci Legacy by Lewis Purdue. It was about Divincis quests, and I liked how it kept you on the edge of your seat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can look mean, so I wish they could look past that and see the real me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to have fun and make you laugh