Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687540419 A Single Woman in Narberth, PA 39 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Narberth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Narberth, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Narberth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to get involved with many activities because I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I love spending time at the beach. I am happy being outdoors and active but also getting cozy on the couch on a cold winters day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. I am always ready for an adventure whether it's going for a run in the park, going on a road trip, or watching football!

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. I can tell when someone walks into a room whether they have it or not. If they do it is a major turn-on.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing, friendly, and fun person. That is what stands out the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy any book written by James Patterson. I love the murder mystery genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a very loving and supportive family
  2. Friends who are fun, inspiring, and adventurous
  3. Knowing that I am confident in myself and I am independent

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

All in good time...