Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687539914 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 60 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving my "all" to whatever I do. It can be as enormous as a trip to a foreign country or as little as sitting in the backyard playing with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow! I do many things-attend cultural events, travel, enjoy being creative, volunteer,--love to bicycle through the country, go fishing,be outdoors or sometimes I just enjoy the day with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and caring person. Someone who can be my best friend, companion and lover---a SoulMate!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile---I'm a happy person and truly enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eat,Pray,Love" is about a woman that gave up everything to find her soul. She wanted to learn a new language, so she moved to Italy and immersed herself in the culture. She wanted to learn to pray and meditate, so she moved to India and lived with a guru. She wanted to find love, so she moved to Bali and found it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the special times I share with my son, my daughter, family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for all the wonderful experiences in life--good and bad.
  3. I am thankful for spiritual growth, and educational & emotional growth in everything I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book (but can be a lttle shy at first).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in a farm and ranch, so I respect hard work and enjoy nature's beauty.I live in a city, so I respect time and space, and enjoy the sounds of daily living.