Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687522210 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 52 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I am almost always on the go. When I do have some down time I might read or watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whom has a zest for life-adventurous and passionate about whatever the current endeavor may be. I am very goal oriented and am looking for the same in a companion. I want a man whom is romantic, not many truly know the meaning of this one. I would like to have a friendship with possibilities to evolve into something more.Someone that is fun, outgoing, with a good sense of humor likes to meet new people, intelligent, affectionate, and enjoys doing a variety of fun things around town.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy fun loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly Non fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work out and stay in shape. Some of the guys on this site think because I don't show my picture right away think I might be overweight. (size 2)