Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687515021 A Single Man in East Palestine, OH 60 / Bridge Fabrication Foreman

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: East Palestine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Palestine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Palestine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Being able to show those close to me how much I care and appreciate them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf, play pogo games, mind challenges, and tinkering around the house and yard. I enjoy fishing when and if I could find the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that two people in a relationship need to be open and honest with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Dry and sarcastic. Love to find humor in everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

My reading is usually limited to the newspaper. When I have the money I take classes toward my degree and there is so much reading and writting involved it burns me out as far as reading for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When it comes to dealing with women I am actually shy. Very much so.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a romantic. I love holding hands, walking in the fresh heavy snow just to get a hot chocolate, candles, romantic dinners. I guess I am just an old fashioned type of person when it comes to a relationship.