Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687511416 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but I am most passionate about my family and friends. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty(although it is so trite), a sense of humor, and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm--good or bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many teen books to keep up with my students that it's hard to remember the last adult novel I read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm often acts as a defense mechanism

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful