Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687511118 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 53 / Computer Programmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The world at large, including the environment and humanity. This includes stomping out intolerance (I guess you could say that I am pretty intolerant of intolerance). I'm a passionate listener to music, live preferably. Primarily folk, celtic, irish, blues, "world music".

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, listening to live music, hiking. Rather than long vacations, I prefer to take many shorter ones, often seeking nature or live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my mate to be an innately respectful person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that many people don't really listen. I find that some people are actually quite struck by the fact that I am actually listening to them when conversing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shogun. It is a fabulous epic about love and politics in ancient Japan. Fascinating love story, incredibly intricate plots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm fortunate to have some wonderful friends.
  2. I'm fortunate to have had (so far) good health.
  3. I've worked hard and am fortunate to have some financial security.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That though I am on the surface a pretty reserved person, that I am a actually very affectionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to be someone who likes women better than men -- there are, of course, exceptions to this. I look forward to a long-term mate who is also a best friend.