Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687503011 A Single Woman in Aledo, TX 51 / pediatric nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Aledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aledo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life as much as possible. Being with family and friends. Not worring about the small stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies from going to the gym to watching T.V. or a movie or going out of town spontaneously. Sometimes taking a walk or watching the sunrise or set.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who enjoys life, able to laugh and find enjoyment in lifes simple pleasures.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a women who was out of work and found a job as a bounty hunter. She gets into a lot of trouble because she refuses to carry a gun. I really enjoyed it because it made me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I have never really thought about this one, I will have to get back to you when I have an answere.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two children one who is 14 and one is 16. I have been divorced for 5 years. I am looking for someone to share my life with however I won't just settle for anyone. I do not like people who play games as this makes life to stressful. I am looking someone who enjoys the small things like watching the sun rise/set or just holding hands when we are together. I enjoy trying new things and want someone who likes doing the same.