Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687501117 A Single Woman in Dowling, MI 46 / Service Advisor in Car dealership

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dowling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dowling, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dowling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in life I'm very passionate about my children and making sure that they get through our change in life smoothly. I want for them to feel safe and secure. I love to spend time outdoors and work out. I love to be at home, therefore I strive to have peace and harmony.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids. Working out. Spending time with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a godly man who can love my children like they were his own. I want a kind and gentle man that I could count on and enjoy life with. I would love to meet someone who enjoys working out and eating healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly personality. I get along with anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peter and the Starcatchers. It is a fantasy book about Peter Pan. It was really fun to read to my 4 year old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That kindness isnt weakness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 small children that are with me all the time. They are everything to me and we are a package deal. My ex husband lives in TN for now and doesnt get to MI that often. I have family and friends that will keep my children when I need for them to, but most of the time they are with me.