Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687500820 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Dental Hygienist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's a difficult question. I feel like I'm passionate about a lot of things...having strong relationships with my family, being a good friend, being good at my job, strengthening my faith. I think all those things help me find and retain inner peace and contentment, and what's more important than that?

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day and situation...I've been know to spontaneously take a weekend road trip, have a movie day, or go to a water park (yes, the same kind kids go to.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the last book I read was not one that I would describe as "enjoyable." It was 'The Other Boelyn Girl', and it was not a book to read if you prefer an underlying theme of hope. The end was somewhat redeeming, but the majority of the book dealt with the evil side of human nature...not exactly my cup of tea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My faith
  3. The ability to be self-sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shyness does not equal unfriendliness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

-