Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687421217 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my childrenI put all I can into my career. I think I am one of the few people who actually LOVE there job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making jewelry and working on my OCD....I really enjoy cleaning my house, for some reason.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and respect

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor...I guessI talk a lot when I am nervous

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Easy Way to Quit Smoking!How to quitthat I quit smokingRight now I am despretly trying to read Lisey's Story by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I a really am a genuinely happy person but like everyone else I have my moments of "depressment"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ended a relationship a few months ago but I handled it well and it is time to move on. I am really wanting to meet someone with the same beliefs that I have.