Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687419110 A Single Man in Hicksville, NY 50 / I.B.E.W. utility company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hicksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hicksville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hicksville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working on my english sports cars and decorating my custom built home.

I typically spend my leisure time

rebuilding sports cars,Xbox,tv,playing music with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

for that other person to love and accept who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

my politeness and patience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

most of the books i read are car,engine repair manuales.I mostly read car and engine repair manuales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my fathers unconditional love.
  2. my carrier&home
  3. a healthy body&mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the size of my ambition.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

that i am musically inclined.