Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687418111 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 37 / Social worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. In my job I see people when they are at there lowest and really need a helping hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the dog park, playing games with friends and family, watching football with my brothers, talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, compassionate and knows how to listen

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and reserved and first but once you get to know me I am a lot of fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie-a story about a mentor and his pupil and how inspirational they are to us. It was well written and very moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the great relationships we all have
  2. My friends who have been there for me through thick and thin
  3. My dog, who's always happy to see me when I get home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...I will have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet