Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687412628 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 87 / retired with income property

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to foreign countries. I find so much pleasure in learning about other cultures. I have traveled extensively.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, painting,playing tennis, going to plays, movies, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

considerate, loyal,fun,a good traveler, caring, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am soft spoken, but not shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in the White City. I liked the history and the amazing feat of building such a huge World's Fair site and the names of the people who were living during that time. The mystery was very intrigueing also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and body
  2. My ability to live well
  3. My children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an excellent businesswoman

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for a "friend" to spend weekends with, to travel with, and to just enjoy being with.I am even tempered, adventurous, attractive,classy and sophisticated,and look ten years younger than my age.