Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5687292229 A Single Woman in Montgomery City, MO 78 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam very passionate about being with family, I love playing music. I want a partner who will be respectful of me as well as my family, and would want to be involved in family activities, as well as spending time alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play music with a band

The most influential person in my life has been

dependable, loyal, good sense of humor, family oriented. good friend

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time for reading for several years and don't remember the last book. I think it was a John Grisim. I like bio's, informational, and good mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. looking toward the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to dance, go to movies, dine out or eat in. I enjoy going to the casino's occasionally.