Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5686981817 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 34 / Operations engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if I'm really passionate about one particular thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging out with friends, traveling, outdoor sports, and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality and how they act in various situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read books only magazines or newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having good health
  2. I'm thankful for having wonderful friends and family
  3. I'm thankful for .... hmmmm, I guess just having a good liffe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal