Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5686936110 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 31 / I am currently a stay at home mom.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Finding someone who will love my daughter as much as they love me is a big thing. I am passionate about reading and writing poetry. I am passionate about love and life. And of course about friendship!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring, sweet, will treat me and my daughter well.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by V.C Andrews, about a little girl with a really disfunctional family. i relate to all her books and love to read them over and over again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. Shes my pride and joy!
  2. I am thankful for my family, they are always there for me!
  3. I am thankful for laughter. It keeps me smiling when things are bad!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Sweet