Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5686051324 A Single Woman in Carrollton, GA 59 / Substance Abuse Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion in helping people with drug addictions A passion and Love for God

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and involved in different ministries

The most influential person in my life has been

A Man after God heart and LoveSomeone who is willing to accept me for me

The first thing people notice about me

Joyous Spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

40 days of purpose driven lifeCelebrate Recoverythe walk with God teachings on Recovery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for God saving me
  2. Thankful for family
  3. Thankful for my job and the gift to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HAving a love for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I feel that this could be what i need in finding a true relationship and hope that they are looking for the same thing in me. I have sucha busy work schedule and want and need to take time for me